Pagehead Title


Section Title 2

Barbara Fischer - Principal   bfischer@dentonisd.org   (940) 369-1000

Gene Terronez - Assoc. Principal  gterronez@dentonisd.org (940) 369-1002

Andrea Dawson - Assistant Principal  adawson@dentonisd.org (940) 369-1003

Mark Jaskulske - Assistant Principal  mjaskulske@dentonisd.org (940) 369-1004

Fawnda Dooley - Admin. Assistant   fdooley@dentonisd.org  (940) 369-1008

Carolynn Sprabeary - Registrar  csprabeary@dentonisd.org (940) 369-1018

Donna Jones - Counselor A-D, M  djones@dentonisd.org  (940) 369-1020

Debbie Grindle - Counselor E-L  dgrindle@dentonisd.org (940) 369-1021

Amy Lawrence - Counselor N-Z alawrence@dentonisd.org (940) 369-1022

Jeanie Bragg - CATE Counselor jbragg@dentonisd.org (940) 369-1033

Doug Woods - Librarian   dwoods2@dentonisd.org  (940) 369-1025

John Walsh- Head FB/Ath Coord  jwalsh@dentonisd.org  (940) 369-1100

Guyer High School Fax - 940-369-4965

 

Recent News


Upcoming Events
[Inline: -Database='site.fp5', -Layout='detail', name='==', name='djones', -Search] [Records] [String_Replace: Find='\r', Replace='
\r', (Field:'news', EncodeSmart), EncodeNone] [/Records][/Inline]
 Guyer High School
7501 Teasley Ln.
Denton, TX 76210